"We believe that our personlized service and the relationship that we build with you will help you reach your financial goals"

 

Financial Professionals

Search by:
Your search for people with last name starting with "letter" returned 0 results.

Kevin Anders

Sr. Vice President - Branch Manager

San Francisco, CA 94111

Email: kanders@heroldlantern.com

M. Sonny Arias

Senior Vice President, Branch Manager

San Francisco, CA 94111

Email: sarias@heroldlantern.com

Lauren Blank

Fixed Income Operations Specialist

Melville, New York, New York 11747

Email: lauren@heroldlantern.com

Liana Barone

Staten Island, NY 10305

Email: lianab@heroldlantern.com

Vidur Raj Bhalla

Senior Vice President Financial Advisor

New York, NY 10022

Email: vidurraj@heroldlantern.com

Ira A. Cohen

Compliance Associate

Melville, New York 11747

Email: icohen@heroldlantern.com

Janet Dadomo

New York, NY 10022

Email: jadadomo@heroldlantern.com

Keith Douglas

Vice President - Institutional Fixed Income Markets

Melville, NY 11747

Email: KDouglas@heroldlantern.com

Burton J Drobnis

Senior Vice President, Branch Manager

San Francisco, CA 94111

Email: bdrobnis@heroldlantern.com

Alan Michael Eppers

Senior Vice President/Investments

Melville, New York 11747

Email: alan.eppers@heroldlantern.com

Mathew Emanuel

Staten Island, NY 10305

Email: matthewemanuel@heroldlantern.com

Frank Fileccia

Trading - Taxable Bonds

Melville, New York 11747

Email: frankf@heroldlantern.com

Bill Finkelstein

Senior Financial Advisor

Melville, New York 11747

Email: billfink@heroldlantern.com

Sal Favarolo

Senior Vice President - Private Wealth

Melville, NY 11747

Email: sfavarolo@heroldlantern.com

Jan Gunther

Vice President of Investments

Melville, New York 11747

Email: jgunther@heroldlantern.com

Barbara Giammarco

Vice President Financial Advisor

Staten Island, NY 10305

Email: barbarag@heroldlantern.com

Mario J. Giammarco

Senior Vice President Branch Manager

Staten Island, NY 10305

Email: mariog@heroldlantern.com

Mario J. Giammarco Jr.

Vice President Financial Advisor

Staten Island, NY 10305

Email: mgiammarco@heroldlantern.com

Pat Gorman

New York, NY 10022

Email: pgorman@heroldlantern.com

Francis Horneff

Vice President Financial Advisor

New York, NY 10022

Email: franh@heroldlantern.com

Jonathan Heimowitz

Senior Vice President - Investments

Melville, New York 11747

Email: jheimowitz@heroldlantern.com

Larry Herold

Chief Operating Officer

New York, NY 10022

Email: larryh@heroldlantern.com

Laurence Hayes

Senior Vice President and Branch Manager

Barrington, IL 60010

Email: lhayes@heroldlantern.com

Paula Herold

New York, NY 10022

Ray Hofshi

Senior Investment Professional

Tel: (203) 348-4015

Email: ray@heroldlantern.com

Brad Harris

Director, Fixed Income Securities

New York, NY

Email: brad@heroldlantern.com

Charles Jordan

New York, NY 10022

Email: cjordan@heroldlantern.com

Joseph Jacob

Staten Island, NY 10305

Email: jjacob@heroldlantern.com

David S. Locker

Senior Financial Consultant

New York, NY 10022

Email: dlocker@heroldlantern.com

Dennis LaValle

Senior Vice President Sales

Email: lavalle@heroldlantern.com

Diego Lopez

Trading Support

Tinton Falls, NJ 07724

Email: diego@heroldlantern.com

Gene Lanton

Business Development

Email: gene@heroldlantern.com

Judy Levine

Account Executive

Email: judy@heroldlantern.com

Keith Lanton

MBA, President, Herold & Lantern Investments, Inc., and Percheron Asset Management Group

Melville, NY 11710

Email: keith@heroldlantern.com

Wendy Lanton

Chief Compliance Officer, Herold & Lantern Investments, Inc., and Percheron Asset Management Group

Melville, NY 11747

Email: wendy@heroldlantern.com

Bill Morton

Manager

Tinton Falls, NJ 07724

Fax: 201-222-7662

Email: bill@heroldlantern.com

Ted Madsen

Staten Island, NY 10305

Email: tmadsen@heroldlantern.com

Norman R. Nachbar

Vice President - Investments

Melville, New York 11747

Email: norman@heroldlantern.com

Richard Nalbandian

Investment Representative

Winchester, CA 92596

Email: rnalbandian@heroldlantern.com

James O'Callaghan

Investment Representative

Melville, New York 11747

Email: james.ocallaghan@heroldlantern.com

Alex Platonov

Senior Financial Advisor

Melville, New York 11747

Email: alex@heroldlantern.com

Henry Pacht

Vice President Financial Advisor

New York, NY 10022

Email: henryp@heroldlantern.com

Hayat Raja

Staten Island, NY 10305

Email: hraja@heroldlantern.com

John A Regan

Senior Vice President - Investments

San Francisco, CA 94111

Email: jregan@heroldlantern.com

Joseph Rosenberg

Vice President - Investments

Melville, New York 11747

Email: jrosenberg@heroldlantern.com

Silvestro Rubino

New York, NY 10022

Email: srubino@heroldlantern.com

Bruce Reed

Branch Manager

Houston, TX 77024

Email: bruce@heroldlantern.com

Craig Schmitterer

Staten Island, NY 10305

Email: craigs@heroldlantern.com

Daphne Jo Stasco

CPA, Chief Operations Officer/ Chief Compliance Officer, Lantern Wealth Advisors LLC.

Melville, NY 11747

Email: daphne@heroldlantern.com

David Spiegel

Melville, NY 11747

Email: dspiegel@heroldlantern.com

Fred Solomon

New York, NY 10022

John Sioris

New York, NY 10022

Email: johns@heroldlantern.com

Richard F. Seifer

Director Fixed Income

Email: rseifer@heroldlantern.com

Bill Selvaggi

Senior Account Executive

Houston, TX 77024

Email: bselvaggi@heroldlantern.com

Gary L. Vogt

Senior Vice President - Investments

Melville, New York 11747

Email: gary@heroldlantern.com

Sean Yang

New York, NY 10022

Email: seany@heroldlantern.com

Aurelia Zeltser

Staten Island, NY 10305

Email: aureliaz@heroldlantern.com

Company Info

35 Pinelawn Rd., Suite 101E
Melville, NY 11747
631.454.2000

805 Third Avenue
18th Floor
New York, New York 10022
212.371.3950

Our Disclosure

Wealth Advisory solutions provided by subsidiaries of Percheron Asset Management Group, Inc.: Herold Advisors Inc. and Lantern Wealth Advisors, LLC., SEC registered investment advisors. Securities offered through Herold & Lantern Investments Inc., a registered broker dealer, Member FINRA, MSRB, SIPC.

Bernard Herold & Co., Inc.
Rule 606(a)1 Reporting Public Disclosure

 

This website uses cookies for navigation, content delivery and other functions. By using our website you agree that we can place cookies on your device. I understand